Latest Information

Board of Fire and Police on 2020-02-25 4:00 PM - Feb 25, 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:14:40 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for Board of Fire and Police on 2020-02-25 4:00 PM dated Tuesday, 25 February 2020 has been published. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&event_id=876

2/20/2020 9:14:40 AM 2/20/2020 1:14:40 AM

Planning and Zoning Commission on 2020-02-19 7:00 PM - Feb 19, 2020

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:00:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for Planning and Zoning Commission on 2020-02-19 7:00 PM dated Wednesday, 19 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1295

2/19/2020 5:00:00 AM 2/18/2020 9:00:00 PM

City Council on 2020-02-18 7:00 PM - Feb 18, 2020

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 05:00:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for City Council on 2020-02-18 7:00 PM dated Tuesday, 18 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1294

2/18/2020 5:00:00 AM 2/17/2020 9:00:00 PM

League of Women Voters Candidates Forum - 11th District U.S. Congress - Feb 17, 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 04:30:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for League of Women Voters Candidates Forum - 11th District U.S. Congress dated Monday, 17 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1293

2/17/2020 4:30:00 AM 2/16/2020 8:30:00 PM

City Council on 2020-02-15 10:30 AM - Public Meeting: 5th Avenue Steering Committee - Feb 15, 2020

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 08:30:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for City Council on 2020-02-15 10:30 AM - Public Meeting: 5th Avenue Steering Committee dated Saturday, 15 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1292

2/15/2020 8:30:00 AM 2/15/2020 12:30:00 AM

Planning and Zoning Commission on 2020-02-05 7:00 PM - Feb 05, 2020

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 05:00:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for Planning and Zoning Commission on 2020-02-05 7:00 PM dated Wednesday, 05 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1291

2/5/2020 5:00:00 AM 2/4/2020 9:00:00 PM

City Council on 2020-02-04 7:00 PM - Feb 04, 2020

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 05:00:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for City Council on 2020-02-04 7:00 PM dated Tuesday, 04 February 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1290

2/4/2020 5:00:00 AM 2/3/2020 9:00:00 PM

City Council on 2020-01-21 7:00 PM - Jan 21, 2020

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 05:00:00 GMT By eAgenda (City Council and Plan Commission)

The agenda for City Council on 2020-01-21 7:00 PM dated Tuesday, 21 January 2020 has been archived. Access it here:
http://naperville.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=2&clip_id=1289

1/21/2020 5:00:00 AM 1/20/2020 9:00:00 PM